The technical steering committee

2. jan. 2013 af Maja Skovgaard
Del på
Tags: Cuneco
The technical steering committee of cuneco undertakes the overall management and coordination of the technical activities of the centre.

The tasks of the technical steering committee include assessing, prioritising and managing the technical work carried out within cuneco’s focus areas, materialised in terms of initiating projects, establishing technical forums, ensuring communication, workshops, hearings etc. The members of the technical steering committee are selected on the basis of their professional competencies and in a manner which ensures broad representation of the players of the construction industry.

The steering committee is composed of:

  • Bent Feddersen, Rambøll (chairman);
  • Lars Coling, Holm & Grut;
  • Markus Lampe, Campus Service, DTU;
  • Anders Kudsk, NCC;
  • Flemming Vestergaard, Technical University of Denmark;
  • Gert Rønnow, Danish Standards;
  • Michael Schou, White Arkitekter;
  • Magnus Sommer, Cembrit A/S;
  • Lars Kjærulf, YIT A/S.

See also the partnership of cuneco

See also the secretariat of cuneco


  • 21. sep. 2015

    Tværfagligt samarbejde mellem byggeriets uddannelser fremmer digitaliseringen Læs mere

  • 30. jul. 2015

    Belgisk developer afprøver CCS og klassifikationsprogrammet spine Læs mere

  • 2. jul. 2015

    CCS Måleregler er udgivet Læs mere

  • 2. jul. 2015

    Første møde i bips it-implementeringssupport Læs mere

  • 18. jun. 2015

    bips konference 2015 Læs mere